Album Tracks:


Side One - 

1. Dancin' The Night Away

2. It's Not Working Out

3. The White Trash Song (See Rock City, U.S. Hiway 41)

4. Some Girls Just Seem To Understand

5. Dead Flowers

6. Bye Bye Baltimore


Side Two-

1. The Race Is On

2. Jump Back Baby

3. I Just Couldn't Stay Away

4. Kinda Hard On Me

5. Dooley

6. Baby, Ride Easy (Hitch-up The Chuck Wagon)